Skip to Content

Save The Date - UBET TRSA Industry Awards & Hall of Fame

HOF 2017










The 2017 UBET Thoroughbred Racing SA Industry Awards & Hall of Fame Luncheon will take place on Sunday 3 September.

Last year we saw Durbridge and Mick Goreham inducted in the South Australian Racing Hall of Fame and Jamie Kah and Jason Holder tie for South Australian Racing's highest honour, the John Letts Medal.

This year's event will be a three course luncheon held at the Stamford Grand in Glenelg starting at 12 for 12.30pm.

Tickets are $125pp and bookings can be made by contacting Ann Van Trigt on 8179 9802

For more information click here

Post categories

Media Releases