Skip to Content

Thoroughbred Racing Industry Awards

Industry Awards & Hall of Fame Luncheon

Jamie Kah capped off a remarkable season in the saddle with four awards, including the industry’s most prestigious honour – the John Letts Medal at the 2017 Industry Awards and Hall of Fame Luncheon with Kerrin McEvoy and Manihi also being inducted into the South Australian Racing Hall of Fame.

To read all about the 2017 Industry Awards & Hall of Fame Luncheon, click here.