Skip to Content

Trainer: Peter Blanch

Based out of Morphettville, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Zalmona 5 BAY Gelding Sat 26/01/2019
Willochra 5 BAY Mare Sat 05/01/2019
Scare Campaign 4 BAY Gelding Fri 28/12/2018
Lord Gilbert 3 BAY Gelding Mon 10/12/2018
Twin Carbs 3 CHESTNUT Gelding Thu 22/11/2018
Jim's Journey 7 CHESTNUT Gelding Fri 26/10/2018
Sassy Raider 3 BAY Filly Wed 22/08/2018
Johnny Johnny 4 BAY Gelding Wed 08/08/2018
Draw Shot 4 CHESTNUT Filly Thu 19/07/2018
Rocket Sox 4 CHESTNUT Filly Wed 18/07/2018