Skip to Content

Contact

General Enquiries

Racing South Australia
Ground Floor, 240 Morphett Road, North Plympton
GPO Box 2646, Adelaide SA 5001
Ph: 08 8179 9800 | enquiries@racingsa.com.au

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

Handicapping

Chief Handicapper
Craig Kutcher 08 8179 9815 | ckutcher@racingsa.com.au

NT Handicapper
Andrew Macdonald: 08 8179 9814 | amacdonald@racingsa.com.au

Programme Co-Ordinator
Rhett Cook: 08 8179 9810 | rcook@racingsa.com.au

Handicapper
Aron Quinton: 08 8179 9825 | aquinton@racingsa.com.au

Racing Department Cadet
Sam Redin: 08 8179 9896 | sredin@racingsa.com.au 

Stewards

Ph: 08 8179 9824 | Fax: (08) 8179 9892

Twitter

Chairman of Stewards
Johan Petzer 0488 990 750jpetzer@racingsa.com.au

Deputy Chairman of Stewards
Matt Santoro 0412 144 482msantoro@racingsa.com.au

Senior Stipendiary Stewards
Sean Callanan 08 8179 9845scallanan@racingsa.com.au
Michael Zarb 08 8179 9829mzarb@racingsa.com.au
Greg Rudolph 08 8179 9831grudolph@racingsa.com.au

Stipendiary Steward / Licensing
Craig Deakin 08 8179 9834cdeakin@racingsa.com.au

Stipendiary Steward / Compliance Officer
Andrew Hayles 08 8179 9836ahayles@racingsa.com.au

PA to Chairman of Stewards
Nikki Castle 08 8179 9864 | ncastle@racingsa.com.au

Welfare

General enquiries: equinewelfare@racingsa.com.au

Equine Welfare Officer
John Cornell 08 8179 9885jcornell@racingsa.com.au

Official Publication of Racing SA (Calendar)

Rhett Cook 08 8179 9810 | rcook@racingsa.com.au

Finance & Racing Rewards SA

Andy Adams 08 8179 9813 | aadams@racingsa.com.au
Julie Lapidge 08 8179 9816 | jlapidge@racingsa.com.au

Registration of Racing Colours

Craig Kutcher 08 8179 9815 | ckutcher@racingsa.com.au

Marketing

Industry Marketing Manager
Michelle Greene mgreene@racingsa.com.au

Media Contacts

Content, Media and Communications Manager
Paul Mitchell 0439 478 705 | pmitchell@racingsa.com.au

Manager Michels Warren Public Relations
Alexandra Green 08 8267 6888 | agreen@micwar.com.au

SA Racing Club Contacts

For industry and racing club contacts click here