Skip to Content

Racing Series


Limestone Cup Series Standings (as at 13 April 2023)


TAB Finals Day 

Lead up races

Click Here


Bill Holland & Limestone Coast Cup Series Schedules


2023 Series Winners

Bill Holland Series, horse: Givepeace A Chance

Bill Holland Series, jockey: Britney Wong

Bill Holland Series, trainer: Des Courtney 

Autumn Series Winner: Classy Banner (Brenton Jones)

SA Sprint Series Winner: Classy Kenny (John Hickmott and Carrina Riggs)

Provincial Super Series Winner: Santelmo Fuego (Grant Young)