Skip to Content

Trainer: Dean Saxon

Based out of Millicent, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Warminster 3 BAY Gelding Wed 25/05/2022
Sesar 6 BROWN Gelding Sat 21/05/2022
Mr Marathon Man 7 BLACK Gelding Wed 18/05/2022
Flame Of Glory 5 CHESTNUT Mare Fri 01/04/2022
Ancient History 8 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 23/02/2022
So Commanding 4 BROWN Rig Wed 02/02/2022
Lord Gododdin 6 BAY Gelding Sat 01/01/2022
Woulda Thought So 7 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Wed 08/12/2021
Miss Hedy 6 BROWN Mare Wed 28/04/2021
Private Missile 5 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Tue 23/03/2021