Skip to Content

Record Times

Please click on the following to see record times throughout South Australia.


  • Morphettville
  • Morphettville Parks
  • Morphettville Jumping Records
  • Oakbank Racing Club

Click Here

 Provincial Clubs:

  • Balaklava Racing Club
  • Gawler & Barossa Jockey Club
  • Mount Gambier Racing Club
  • Murray Bridge Racing Club
  • Port Lincoln Racing Club
  • Strathalbyn Racing Club

Click Here

Country TAB Clubs:

  • Including Bordertown, Clare, Mindarie-Halidon, Naracoorte, Penola, Kangaroo Island and Port Augusta Racing Clubs.

Click Here

Country Non-TAB Clubs:

  • Including Jamestown, Ceduna, Kimba, Lock, Streaky Bay, Roxby Downs, Quorn and Hawker Racing Clubs.

Click here.