Skip to Content

Equine Welfare Excluded List

The list below details individuals who are not permitted to have thoroughbreds in their care due to horse welfare concerns. 

Ryan Smith

Jayne Phillips

Emily Gort

Emily White

Kara Smith

Keith Wilkinson

Rebekka McKenzie

Robyn Andrews

Barbara Morphett

Stanley Dalaya

Cassandra Martin

Theresa Dalaya

Carole Morris