Skip to Content

Trainer: David Huxtable

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Nurys 4 BAY Mare Sun 03/03/2024
Nisko Tu 6 BAY Horse Wed 28/02/2024
Voila La Valse 6 BAY Mare Sat 24/02/2024
Luvicci 5 BAY Mare Fri 26/01/2024
Glacies Heart 5 GREY-BLK Mare Sun 30/07/2023
Niskie Latanie 6 GREY-BROWN Mare Sun 23/07/2023
The Dee Train 5 CHESTNUT Gelding Sun 02/07/2023
Fluey's Choice 6 GREY-BLK Gelding Wed 21/06/2023
Wilmojo 5 BAY OR BROWN Mare Wed 08/03/2023
Hula Margarita 4 BAY Filly Tue 06/09/2022