Skip to Content

Trainer: Dion & Raygan Koch

Based out of Strathalbyn 1, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Iconic Jewel 5 BAY Mare Sun 14/04/2024
Artful Tawny 3 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sat 13/04/2024
Brazano 5 BAY Gelding Wed 10/04/2024
Somewatt Fabulous 5 BAY Mare Sat 24/02/2024
Ponting 4 BAY Gelding Sun 17/12/2023
Gopher Frank 4 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Fri 06/10/2023
Hydrosphere 3 BAY OR BROWN Filly Thu 21/09/2023
Ballroom Dancer 7 BAY OR BROWN Mare Sat 17/06/2023
Philonize 5 BAY Mare Sat 01/04/2023
Artful Ambition 7 GREY-BROWN Gelding Sat 11/02/2023