Skip to Content

Trainer: Roslyn Day

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
But Beautiful 4 BAY OR BROWN Mare Sun 18/04/2021
Ace of Clubs 5 CHESTNUT Gelding Wed 14/04/2021
Pretty Glass 7 CHESTNUT Mare Sat 10/04/2021
Jelly Bean Club 3 BROWN OR BLACK Filly Sun 04/04/2021
Go Fox Go 3 BAY Filly Thu 11/03/2021
Club Queen 4 BAY Mare Wed 10/02/2021
Zarley Eve 4 CHESTNUT Mare Wed 27/01/2021
Sir Coen 6 CHESTNUT Gelding Mon 25/01/2021
3 BAY Filly Thu 21/01/2021
Rodney 6 BAY Gelding Thu 14/01/2021