Skip to Content

Trainer: Wally Bencic

Based out of Orroroo, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Eyes Of Dubai 4 BAY Gelding Sun 21/11/2021
Lofty Tycoon 6 BROWN OR BLACK Gelding Fri 12/11/2021
Tee Train 6 BAY Gelding Sun 24/10/2021
Our Rupert 5 BAY Gelding Mon 25/01/2021
Real Easy 8 BAY Gelding Sun 30/08/2020
Commanding Dragon 6 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sat 11/07/2020
Motomic 7 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sat 30/05/2020
Stress Factor 5 BAY Filly Wed 01/04/2020
Love Magic 9 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 15/02/2020
Langkawi 6 BROWN OR BLACK Gelding Fri 29/11/2019