Skip to Content

Trainer: Dan Shepherd

Based out of Morphettville 1, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Make It A Double 3 BROWN Gelding Wed 03/03/2021
Glenarch Bay 4 BROWN Mare Fri 18/12/2020
Equichoi 5 CHESTNUT Mare Thu 20/02/2020
That's Two Slabs 6 BROWN Gelding Wed 12/06/2019
Fish Bones Fry 8 BAY Gelding Sun 09/06/2019
Husson Park 7 CHESTNUT Mare Fri 17/05/2019
Chloe's King 7 BAY Gelding Wed 15/05/2019
Saturday Sorcerer 11 CHESTNUT Gelding Thu 25/04/2019
Magic Americain 5 CHESTNUT Gelding Thu 31/01/2019
Sizzkye 5 CHESTNUT Filly Sun 27/01/2019