Skip to Content

Trainer: Kerri McAnulty & Clint Binnie

Based out of Gawler, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Vampire Slayer 4 BAY Mare Fri 22/10/2021
Lord Rosenthal 7 BAY Gelding Sat 16/10/2021
Aquamoss 4 BAY Gelding Wed 15/09/2021
Guest List 8 CHESTNUT Gelding Sun 29/08/2021
Our Treasure Trove 6 BROWN Mare Sat 21/08/2021
Boiling Point 4 CHESTNUT Filly Wed 28/07/2021
Succour 4 CHESTNUT Filly Wed 14/07/2021
Tappin' Thomas 6 CHESTNUT Gelding Sun 13/06/2021
Bubbles Mcginty 5 CHESTNUT Mare Sun 07/03/2021
Sky High Girl 5 BAY Mare Tue 27/10/2020