Skip to Content

Trainer: Rob Wilkinson

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Master Chum 8 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sat 06/08/2022
Scotch On The Rock 5 BAY Gelding Fri 05/08/2022
Remarkables 5 BAY Gelding Wed 03/08/2022
Dans Le Savoir 5 CHESTNUT Gelding Fri 29/07/2022
Ontheirhighhorse 5 BAY Gelding Thu 28/07/2022
Aray of Sunshine 7 GREY Mare Sat 09/07/2022
Cyclonic Girl 5 BAY Mare Sun 06/02/2022
Beware Bear 5 BAY Mare Wed 10/11/2021
Miss Momo 6 BAY Mare Sat 10/07/2021
Flying Apo 4 BROWN Gelding Wed 30/06/2021