Skip to Content

Trainer: Dan Clarken & Oopy MacGillivray

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
More Reward 3 BAY Filly Sat 13/08/2022
Thirsty Guest 3 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Fri 05/08/2022
The Misogynist 3 BAY Gelding Sat 09/07/2022
Big Feelings 3 BAY Filly Tue 05/07/2022
Soames 3 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sat 02/07/2022
King's Gold 3 CHESTNUT Gelding Thu 09/06/2022
Get Fast 3 CHESTNUT Colt Thu 02/06/2022
The Map 4 BAY Filly Sat 21/05/2022
More Sugar 4 CHESTNUT Filly Thu 19/05/2022
Harleymoven 4 BAY Gelding Sat 14/05/2022