Skip to Content

Trainer: Michael McClean

Based out of Gawler, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Hill Road Raider 5 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Wed 12/01/2022
Nike Belle 5 BROWN Mare Sun 19/12/2021
Streetwize Suzie 4 BAY Mare Wed 08/12/2021
Pocket Penny 4 BAY Mare Sat 04/12/2021
Chevite 6 BAY Gelding Wed 01/12/2021
Sarah's Jule 6 BROWN Mare Fri 26/11/2021
Glenarch Bay 5 BROWN Mare Tue 16/11/2021
Thistles 7 CHESTNUT Gelding Tue 13/07/2021
Line Dancer 6 BAY Mare Sun 28/02/2021
Undesire 6 BAY Mare Sat 20/02/2021