Skip to Content

Trainer: Ashton Downing

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Upgrade Me 6 BAY Gelding Sat 17/02/2024
Manzala 8 CHESTNUT Gelding Fri 02/02/2024
Port Royal 8 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 13/05/2023
Pollyanna 7 BAY Mare Wed 08/03/2023
Amani Farasi 6 BAY Mare Sat 24/12/2022
Bella Kathleen 5 BROWN Mare Mon 28/11/2022
Mountain Range 5 BAY Gelding Sat 26/11/2022
Kikuyu King 7 BAY Gelding Sun 30/10/2022
Silent Command 9 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Sat 29/10/2022
Silent Emmy 4 BAY Mare Fri 28/10/2022