Skip to Content

Trainer: Stuart Padman

Based out of Murray Bridge, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Morialta 3 BAY Gelding Wed 30/06/2021
Rialtor 3 BAY Gelding Wed 23/06/2021
Sedate Sun 3 BROWN Gelding Sun 20/06/2021
Debt Collector 6 BAY Gelding Sat 19/06/2021
Montign 3 BAY OR BROWN Gelding Wed 16/06/2021
Kate's Rebel 2 BAY Filly Fri 30/04/2021
Ken's Thunder 5 GREY-BAY Gelding Sun 13/09/2020
Triple Spec 8 BAY Mare Thu 09/04/2020
Purely On Spec 5 BAY Mare Sat 18/01/2020
Sobers Innings 4 GREY-BAY Gelding Thu 31/10/2019