Skip to Content

Thorough Care SA Events Calendar

Check out the upcoming Thorough Care SA sponsored events! 

Please refer to the various club's websites and Facebook pages for more details.

DRESSAGE
Mt Crawford Dressage Club Saturday 29 October 2022
Anne Smith Clinics Sunday 19 July 2022
SHOW JUMPING
Mallala Show Jumping Club Winter Series Sunday 10 July 2022
Mallala Show Jumping Club Winter Series (FINALS) Friday 29 July 2022
Copper Coast Show Saturday 20 & 21 August 2022
SHOW HORSE/SHOW HUNTER EVENTS
Show Horse Council Hack Show Sunday 7 August 2022
ESA Winter Indoor Gala Show (series final qualifier) Sunday 14 August 2022
Kadina Agricultural Show Saturday 20 August 2022
Gawler Agricultural Show 28-29 August 2022
Royal Adelaide Show 3-11 September 2022
ESA Horse Of The Year Final 17-18 September 2022
Balaklava Agricultural Show Saturday 24 September 2022
ESA Spring Gala Show Sunday 20 November 2022
BREED EVENTS
Breed 'O' Rama (hosted by SPPHASA) Sunday 9 November 2022