Skip to Content

Trainer: Stephen Theodore

Based out of Morphettville, SA.

Horses

Name Age Colour Sex Last race
Witness Greatness 3 CHESTNUT Filly Sat 03/07/2021
Leafy Green 6 BAY Mare Sun 19/04/2020
Barbie's Boy 8 BAY Gelding Sun 02/02/2020
It's Choux Time 8 BAY Mare Sat 28/12/2019
Hulme 7 BROWN Gelding Sun 15/12/2019
Hiero 7 BAY Gelding Wed 27/11/2019
Liberty's Gift 7 BAY Mare Sat 26/10/2019
Wonga Miss 7 BAY Mare Sat 05/10/2019
Silent Ice 9 CHESTNUT Gelding Sat 14/09/2019
Fast Cash 10 BAY Gelding Sun 01/09/2019